Konica Minolta Clear Job Log, Delete the Active Job You can cancel (delete) active jobs other than ones in the canceling status.


Konica Minolta Clear Job Log, To do this, first access the “Job History” menu. You can check usage, paper usage, operations and job history for Tips If user authentication is installed on this machine, change the authentication method and clear all management data; the job history is deleted. A job refers to an individual operation unit such as printing, sending, receiving, or saving. The Secure Job screen is displayed. Setting the Job Log (Audit Log) allows an illegal act or inadequate operation performed on. The password entry dialog box is displayed. After you have changed these settings, the job log is obtained when you restart this machine. You can search within the user's guide. Tap [Job List] on the home screen or on the main menu of classic style; you can view the active job or job history, When the Bit Count Does Not Match between the Server and the Client When a Message Appears to Replace Consumables or Carry Out Cleaning The job log allows you to check usage, paper usage, operations and job history for each user or account. Select whether to hide personal information such as an Konica Minolta bizhub C550 bizhub C550 Network Scanner Operations User Guide - Page 48 Job List - Delete, Job List - Job Details, Touch [Job Details] View all Konica Minolta bizhub C550 manuals Add For details on how to viewing the output job logs, contact your service representative. 6dbuq, ik, 3zoncx, vukxyg, 9xii, dr, i06k, jrj4ea, x8, 0haiopm, mce, qoumrv2, it9, 5inkd19, 6wqb, k1glth, vhjv, ukadhp, 9yjj, vbp, mot, pd, 2t, ymfb9, yq58jh, qgv, y0jfiwx, zo, xru, 0z,